Gujarat Government Holidays List 2020 GUJARAT

Gujarat jaher Rja nu list 2020 jaher thayel che
Usefull for All Government servent All Department Gujarat
Day Date Holiday Name

Wednesday Jan 15 Makar Sankranti
Sunday Jan 26 Republic Day
Friday Feb 21 Maha Shivratri
Tuesday Mar 10 Holi
Thursday Mar 26 Cheti Chand
Wednesday Apr 01 Bank Holiday
Thursday Apr 02 Shree Ram Navmi
Monday Apr 06 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday Apr 10 Good Friday
Tuesday Apr 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
Saturday Apr 25 Parashurama Jayanti
Sunday May 24 Ramjan-Eid
Friday Jul 31 Bakri Eid
Monday Aug 03 Raksha Bandhan
Tuesday Aug 11 Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 15 Independence Day
Monday Aug 17 Parsi New Year
Saturday Aug 22 Ganesh Chaturthi
Saturday Aug 29 Muharram (Ashoora)
Friday Oct 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Sunday Oct 25 Dussehra
Thursday Oct 29 Maulud Nabi
Saturday Oct 31 Sardar Patel’s Birthday
Saturday Nov 14 Diwali
Sunday Nov 15 Vikram Samvat New Year
Monday Nov 16 Bhai Bij
Monday Nov 30 Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Friday Dec 25 Christmas Day
Gujarat Bank Holidays 2020 List

DATE REASON/REMARKS
January
January 15, Wednesday, 2020 Makara Sankranti
January 26, Sunday, 2020 Republic Day
February
February 21, Friday, 2020 Maha Shivaratri
March
March 10, Tuesday, 2020 Holi
March 25, Wednesday, 2020 Ugadi
April
April 2, Thursday, 2020 Ram Navami
April 6, Monday, 2020 Mahavir Jayanti
April 10, Friday, 2020 Good Friday
April 14, Tuesday, 2020 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 25, Saturday, 2020 Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
May
May 24, Sunday, 2020 Idul Fitr
July
July 31, Friday, 2020 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 3, Monday, 2020 Raksha Bandhan
August 11, Tuesday, 2020 Janmashtami
August 15, Saturday, 2020 Independence Day
August 17, Monday, 2020 Parsi New Year
August 22, Saturday, 2020 Ganesh Chaturthi
August 30, Sunday, 2020 Muharram
October
October 2, Friday, 2020 Gandhi Jayanti
October 26, Monday, 2020 Vijaya Dashami
October 30, Friday, 2020 Eid e Milad
October 31, Saturday, 2020 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti
November
November 14, Saturday, 2020 Diwali
November 15, Sunday, 2020 Vikram Samvat New Year
November 16, Monday, 2020 Bhai Dooj
November 30, Monday, 2020 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December
December 25, Friday, 2020

The Government of Gujarat is pleased to declare the following days to be Public Holidays for State Government Offices during the year 2020.
click here to Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *